PZR
google
youtube
linkedin
refer_site
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company
1300 South Meridian Avenue, Suite 400, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Call Toll-Free: (800) 344-2944
Canada: (405) 840-4344 x4475
America's Leading Zoning Consultant
Our Company
Company

The Planning & Zoning Resource Company

The Planning and Zoning Resource Company (PZR) is the nation's largest and oldest established zoning due diligence company and with a library of over 110,000 digitized PZR Reports® on file, PZR® is well positioned to locate historical building documents for your property and has developed contacts within municipalities across all 50 states and in Canada for current research as well. Established in 1994, we created and are the sole provider of the PZR® Report.

As the United State's oldest Zoning Company and Advisory firm, our only business is providing reliable site zoning analysis and compliance review. We provide Zoning Letters, Zoning Reports, Zoning, Due Diligence and more.

Our parent company, C-III Capital Partners LLC, is a leading real estate services company with principal offices in Irving, Texas and New York City. C-III Capital Partners is engaged in a broad range of activities, including principal investment, loan origination, fund management, realty brokerage services, and primary and special loan servicing. For more information, please visit www.c3cp.com.

View Corporate Directory

David Anderson
David Anderson
President
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3337
David.Anderson@pzr.com
Deborah Brunk
Deborah Brunk
Vice-President and Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3342
Deborah.Brunk@pzr.com
Brad Hardin
Brad Hardin
Vice-President and Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3346
brad@pzr.com
David Stoddart
David Stoddart
Vice-President and Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3347
David.Stoddart@pzr.com
Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3312
Stephanie.Davis@pzr.com
Jennifer Denniston
Alicia Taylor
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 546-4405
Alicia.Taylor@pzr.com
Naomi Ngoka
Naomi Ngoka
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3348
Naomi.Ngoka@pzr.com
Travis Davis
Travis Davis
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3357
Travis.Davis@pzr.com
Gary Bolling
Gary Bolling
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 488-3351
Gary.Bolling@pzr.com
Sheri Klatt
Sheri Klatt
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 546-4424
Sheri.Klatt@pzr.com
Sheila Lyles
Sheila Lyles
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company.
(405) 546-4406
Sheila.Lyles@pzr.com
Each year our experienced staff of researchers, surveyors and municipal zoning experts provides zoning compliance reports on transactions totaling multiple billions of dollars. We have been a part of some of the largest multi-site transactions on record, as well as single site transactions financed by local lenders. The PZR Report® sets the standard and is highly recognized and accepted by virtually every segment of the commercial real estate industry.
We are committed to providing exceptional customer service in a cost-effective and timely manner meeting your specific needs. We can fine-tune our Reports to meet your exact needs, and allow the lender, buyer and other interested parties to avoid costly mistakes by hiring our professional team.
Our staff is available to answer any questions you might have
about our services
(800) 344-2944
google
youtube
linkedin
refer_site
Locations:
HOME | SERVICES | COMPANY | CONTACT US | ORDER | REFER THIS SITE | PRIVACY POLICY
The Planning & Zoning Resource Company
America's Leading Zoning Consultant
1300 South Meridian Avenue, Suite 400, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Call Toll-Free: (800) 344-2944
Canada: (405) 840-4344 x4475
© Copyright 2017 The Planning Zoning Resource Company.